Triple One ‎– Panic Force (Vinyl LP)

In Stock

Calculate Shipping

Triple One ‎– Panic Force (Vinyl LP)

Released independently via their own label Triple One Records, Panic Force is the debut album from widely the praised Australian hip-hop outfit Triple One. 

The release of Panic Force follows three EPs and numerous standalone singles that have elevated the foursome from an underground act to garnering national and international acclaim, including their ARIA Gold-certified mental health anthem ‘Butter' and radio favourites 'So Easy' and 'Handyman'.


A1        Space Boogie Anthem            

A2        Salina

A3        Pleasure Island           

B1        Sunshine        

B2        Panic Force    

B3        Skinless Man  

C1        Crylence         

C2        Yap! Yap! Yap!           

C3        Where Is He?

D1        The Confirmist           

D2        Loverose        

D3        Wait4Me


Brand Orchard Enterprises NY
Shipping Weight 0.8000kg
Format Vinyl LP

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Matau Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category