Villagers ‎– Becoming A Jackal (Vinyl LP)

RSD 2020 - Drop 2

In Stock

Calculate Shipping

Villagers ‎– Becoming A Jackal (Vinyl LP)

Record Store Day Drop 2 Limited Edition Repress of the Classic Debut Album on Red & Gold Coloured Double Vinyl with 5 Bonus Home Demos not featured on the original release.


1          I Saw the Dead           

2          Becoming A Jackal     

3          Ship Of Promises        

4          The Meaning Of The Ritual    

5          Home

6          That Day         

7          The Pact (I'll Be Your Fever)   

8          Set the Tigers Free     

9          Twenty-Seven Strangers        

10        Pieces

11        To Be Counted Among Men  

12        The Meaning Of The Ritual    

13        Idle Years       

14        The Sun is Hanging from a String       

15        Down Under the Sea  

16        Ship of Promises        


SKU rewiglp163x
Brand Domino
Shipping Weight 0.8000kg
Format Vinyl LP

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Matau Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category