Allah-Las - Allah-Las (Vinyl LP)

Sold Out

Calculate Shipping

Allah-Las - Allah-Las Vinyl LP

Surf Rock LP from 2012 and Allah-Las' debut release

Track list:

1. Catamaran

2. Don't You Forget It

3. Busman's Holiday

4. Sacred Sands

5. No Voodoo

6. Sandy

7. Ela Navega

8. Tell Me (What's On Your Mind)

9. Catalina

10. Vis-à-vis

11. Seven Point Five

12. Long Journey


Brand V2
Shipping Weight 0.3400kg

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Matau Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category