Archy Marshall - A New Place to Drown (Vinyl LP)

Sold Out

Calculate Shipping

Archy Marshall - A New Place to Drown (Vinyl LP)

Archy Marshall, the London singer, songwriter and producer better known as King Krule releases a new mixed-media project, A New Place 2 Drown, his first major endeavour since the 2013 debut album, 6 Feet Beneath The Moon.

A New Place to Drown was originally released digitally in compliment to a 208-page coffee-table book of artwork, poems and photographs assembled in collaboration with Marshall’s brother, A New Place 2 Drown is now available physically in a one time limited vinyl pressing of 2,000 copies.

Vinyl LP Tracklist
A1     Any God of Yours     
A2     Swell     
A3     Arise Dear Brother     
A4     Ammi Ammi
A5     Buffed Sky     
A6     Sex With Nobody     

B1     Eye's Drift     
B2     The Sea Liner MK 1     
B3     Empty Vessels     
B4     New Builds     
B5     Dull Boys     
B6     Thames Water


SKU xllp750
Brand XL Recordings
Shipping Weight 0.4000kg

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Matau Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category