Band Of Horses ‎– Acoustic At The Ryman (Vinyl LP)

In Stock

Calculate Shipping

Band Of Horses ‎– Acoustic At The Ryman

180 gram vinyl cut from DSD master Live acoustic recordings of the BAND OF HORSES Performance at Ryman Auditorium Nashville. Recorded at The Ryman April 27th and 28th, 2013

Vinyl LP Tracklist:
A1     Marry Song     
A2     Slow Cruel Hands Of Time     
A3     Detlef Shrempf     
A4     Everything's Gonna Be Undone     
A5     No One's Gonna Love You     
B1     Factory     
B2     Older     
B3     Wicked Gil     
B4     The Funeral     
B5     Neighbor


Brand Brown Records
Shipping Weight 0.4000kg

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Matau Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category