Congos - Heart of the Congos (Vinyl LP)

Sold Out

Calculate Shipping

Congos - Heart of the Congos (Vinyl LP)

Released in 1977 on Black Ark Records and Produced by Lee "Scratch" Perry. This vinyl LP is considered one of Lee Perry's masterpieces from his time at the Black Ark Studio.

Track list:

Side A:

  • Fisherman
  • Congoman
  • Open up the Gate
  • Children Crying
  • La La Bam-Bam

Side B:

  • Can't Come In
  • Sodom and Gomorrow
  • The Wrong Thing
  • Ark of the Covenant


Brand VP Records
Shipping Weight 0.3000kg

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Matau Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category