White Stripes, The - De Stijl (Vinyl LP)

Sold Out

Calculate Shipping

De Stijl (Vinyl LP) by The White Stripes

De Stijl was The White Stripes second studio LP and was orignially released in June 2000

Track list:

  1. "You're Pretty Good Looking (For a Girl)"
  2. "Hello Operator"
  3. "Little Bird"
  4. "Apple Blossom"
  5. "I'm Bound to Pack It Up"
  6. "Death Letter"
  7. "Sister, Do You Know My Name?"
  8. "Truth Doesn't Make a Noise"
  9. "A Boy's Best Friend"
  10. "Let's Build a Home"
  11. "Jumble, Jumble"
  12. "Why Can't You Be Nicer to Me?"
  13. "Your Southern Can Is Mine" 


Brand Third Man Records
Shipping Weight 0.3000kg

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Matau Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category