Gorillaz ‎– Gorillaz (Vinyl LP)

Sold Out

Calculate Shipping

Gorillaz ‎– Gorillaz (Vinyl LP)

Double Vinyl LP

Vinyl LP Tracklist

A1     Re-Hash
A2     5/4
A3     Tomorrow Comes Today
A4     New Genious (Brother)

B5     Clint Eastwood
B6     Man Research (Clapper)
B7     Punk
B8     Sound Check (Gravity)     

C9     Double Bass
C10     Rock The House
C11     19-2000
C12     Latin Simone (Que Pasa Contigo)

D13     Starshine
D14     Slow Country
D15     M1 A1
D16     Clint Eastwood (Ed Case/Sweetie Irie Refix)


SKU 724353113810
Brand Parlophone
Shipping Weight 0.7000kg

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Matau Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category