INXS - Kicks (Vinyl LP)

In Stock

Calculate Shipping

INXS - Kicks (Vinyl LP)

Vinyl LP Tracklist
A1     Guns In The Sky     
A2     New Sensation
A3     Devil Inside     
A4     Need You Tonight     
A5     Mediate     
A6     The Loved One

B1     Wild Life     
B2     Never Tear Us Apart     
B3     Mystify     
B4     Kick     
B5     Calling All Nations     
B6     Tiny Daggers


SKU 5339502
Brand Universal
Shipping Weight 0.4000kg

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Matau Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category