John Lennon ‎– Gimme Some Truth (Vinyl Box Set)

In Stock

Calculate Shipping

John Lennon ‎– Gimme Some Truth (Vinyl Box Set)

This 4 LP box set come is housed in 2 gatefold sleeves with 8-page booklet, fold-out double-sided poster, 2 post cards and GIMME SOME TRUTH bumper sticker.

A1 Instant Karma! (We All Shine On)
A2 Cold Turkey
A3 Working Class Hero
A4 Isolation
A5 Love
B1 God  
B2 Power To The People
B3 Imagine
B4 Jealous Guy

C1 Gimme Some Truth
C2 Oh My Love
C3 How Do You Sleep?
C4 Oh Yoko!
C5 Angela

D1 Come Together (Live)
D2 Mind Games
D3 Out The Blue
D4 I Know (I Know)

E1 Whatever Gets You Thru The Night
E2 Bless You
E3 #9 Dream
E4 Steel And Glass
E5 Stand By Me
F1 Angel Baby
F2 (Just Like) Starting Over
F3 I'm Losing You
F4 Beautiful Boy (Darling Boy)
F5 Watching The Wheels
G1 Woman
G2 Dear Yoko
G3 Every Man Has A Woman Who Loves Him
G4 Nobody Told Me
H1 I'm Stepping Out
H2 Grow Old With Me
H3 Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
H4 Give Peace A Chance


SKU 0602435001982
Brand Universal Music Group International
Shipping Weight 2.0000kg
Format Box Set

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Matau Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

You May Also Like

Others Also Bought

More From This Category