Queen ‎– Studio Collection (Vinyl Box Set)

In Stock

Calculate Shipping

Queen - Studio Collection (Vinyl Box Set)

Limited Edition Box Set containing Queen's studio albums on coloured 180 gram vinyl.

The vinyl box set includes a lavishly illustrated 108 page hardback book, featuring an introductions to each album, quotes from the band, and rare photographs and memorabilia from the Queen Archive.

Vinyl Albums:
1. Queen - Purple vinyl.
2. Queen II - Gatefold sleeve with separate White and Black lyric inner sleeves, double vinyl - White and Black single sided vinyls to match the
3. Sheer Heart Attack - Lyrics on inner sleeve, Red vinyl.
4. A Night At The Opera - White vinyl.
5. A Day At The Races - Black vinyl.
6. News Of The World - Green vinyl.
7. Jazz - Pink vinyl.
8. The Game -  Silver vinyl.
9. Flash Gordon - Yellow vinyl.
10. Hot Space - Blue vinyl.
11. The Works - Red vinyl.
12. A Kind Of Magic - Orange vinyl.
13. The Miracle - Blue-Green vinyl.
14. Innuendo -  Blue and Purple vinyls.
15. Made In Heaven - Blue and Clear vinyls.



SKU 00602547202888
Brand Virgin Records
Shipping Weight 11.0000kg

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Matau Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category