Joy Division - Unknown Pleasures (Vinyl LP)

In Stock

Calculate Shipping

Joy Division - Unknown Pleasures (Vinyl LP)

180 Gram Vinyl Reissue

Vinyl LP Tracklist
A1     Disorder     
A2     Day Of The Lords     
A3     Candidate     
A4     Insight     
A5     New Dawn Fades     
B1     She’s Lost Control     
B2     Shadowplay
B3     Wilderness     
B4     Interzone
B5     I Remember Nothing


Brand Factory
Shipping Weight 0.4000kg

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Matau Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category