The Murlocs - Young Blindness (Vinyl LP)

Neon Pink Vinyl

Sold Out

Calculate Shipping

The Murlocs - Young Blindness (Vinyl LP)

This is the Neon Pink version released in 2019

Tight-knit garage R&B outfit The Murlocs released Young Blindness, their second full-length LP on the 18 March via Flightless / Remote Control Records.
Young Blindness follows The Murlocs’ 2014 debut LP Loopholes, building upon a solid foundation of distorted licks and melodic intuition. The hearty compositions are emboldened by the distinct vocal tremolo of singer Ambrose Kenny-Smith, soaring to impressive heights on tracks such as ‘Think Out Loud’ and title track ‘Young Blindness’.
Since forming in Victoria’s surf coast in 2011, The Murlocs have established themselves as a dynamic presence on stages throughout the country – entrenched within the prolific Flightless Records stable alongside King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard (who Ambrose + Cook also perform in), The Babe Rainbow, ORB and more.
Vinyl LP Track List:
01. Happy Face
02. Young Blindness
03. Adolescence
04. Rolling On
05. Wolf Creep
06. Compensation
07. Unknown Disease
08. Let Me Down Lightly
09. Think Out Loud
10. Improving Solutions
11. Reassurance


Brand Flightless
Shipping Weight 0.4000kg

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Matau Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

You May Also Like

More From This Category