Paul Kelly ‎– Wanted Man (Vinyl LP)

Sold Out

Calculate Shipping

Paul Kelly ‎– Wanted Man (Vinyl LP)

Paul Kelly's first solo album after The Messengers split up. Wanted Man was originally released in 1994, but never on vinyl. This is the first time Wanted Man is available on vinyl, and is a great example of Paul Kellys brand of Australian folk rock. 

Wanted Man Tracklist:

A1. Summer Rain

A2. God's Hotel

A3. She's Rare

A4. Just Like Animals

A5. Love Never Runs on Time

A6. Song from the Sixteenth Floor

B1. Maybe This Time for Sure

B2. Ball and Chain

B3. You're Still Picking the Same Sore

B4. Everybody Wants to Touch Me

B5. We've Started a Fire

B6. Lately

B7. Nukkanya


Brand Gawd Aggie
Shipping Weight 0.4000kg
Format Vinyl LP

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Matau Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category