Placebo - Without You I'm Nothing (Vinyl LP)

Sold Out

Calculate Shipping

Placebo - Without You I'm Nothing (Vinyl LP)

Vinyl Re-release of Placebo's 1998 LP on 180 gram Vinyl


1. Pure Morning

2. Brick Shithouse

3. You Don't Care About Us    

4. Ask For Answers       

5. Without You I'm Nothing    

6. Allergic (To Thoughts Of Mother Earth)   

7. The Crawl

8. Every You Every Me

9. My Sweet Prince      

10. Summer's Gone        

11. Scared Of Girls          

12. Burger Queen           

13. (silence)        

14. Evil Dildo


SKU 4727538
Brand Elevator Music
Shipping Weight 0.4000kg

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Matau Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category