Shihad ‎– Shihad (Vinyl LP)

Sold Out

Calculate Shipping

Shihad ‎– Shihad (Vinyl LP)

For the first-time ever on vinyl Shihad's third album. This limited edition double vinyl LP also comes with bonus 10" Blue Light Disco EP originally released in 1988.

Vinyl LP Tracklist
A1     Home Again     
A2     Ghost From The Past     
A3     Hate Boys     
A4     It's A Go     
B1     La La Land     
B2     Attack     
B3     Pig Bop     
C1     Leo Song     
C2     A Day Away     
C3     Yr' Head Is A Rock     
D1     Missionary     
D2     Outta Phase     
D3     Boat Song     

Blue Light Disco EP Tracklist
A1     Interconnector     
A2     Wait and See     
B1     Spacing     
B2     Real Man     
B3     Morons



SKU 5419687551
Brand Warner Music
Shipping Weight 1.5000kg
Shipping Width 0.030m
Shipping Height 0.300m
Shipping Length 0.300m
Type Australia
Format Vinyl LP

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Matau Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category