Split Enz - True Colours (Green Vinyl LP)

In Stock

Calculate Shipping

Split Enz - True Colours (Green Vinyl LP)

True Colours, the most commercially successful album of New Zealand group Split Enz's career, has been reissued in numerous colours to celebrate its 40th anniversar. Four coloured vinyl editions of True Colours have been released in sleeves matching the striking original colour combinations issued in January 1980.

Working with freshly digitised audio taken from the original album tapes, Split Enz's Eddie Rayner has produced a stunning new mix of True Colours for the acclaimed album's 40th birthday. Rather than just another remaster from the existing final tracks Rayner took all the original recordings from each song of the record to mix them together from the ground up in these state of art remixes.


1. Shark Attack

2. I Got You

3. What's The Matter With You

4. Double Happy

5. I Wouldn't Dream Of It

6. I Hope I Never



1. Nobody Takes Me Seriously

2. Missing Person

3. Poor Boy

4. How Can I Resist Her

5. The Choral Sea


SKU 5419707418
Brand Warner Music Australia
Shipping Weight 0.4000kg

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Matau Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category