The Chemical Brothers ‎– Surrender (Vinyl LP)

Sold Out

Calculate Shipping

The Chemical Brothers ‎– Surrender (Vinyl LP)

Double Vinyl LP on 180 gram Vinyl. Rerelease of this classic Chemical Brothers dance LP from 1999

Vinyl LP Tracklist
A1     Music: Response
A2     Under The Influence     

B1     Out Of Control
B2     Orange Wedge     
B3     Let Forever Be

C1     The Sunshine Underground     
C2     Asleep From Day
C3     Got Glint?

D1     Hey Boy Hey Girl
D2     Surrender     
D3     Dream On


SKU 0602537540518
Brand Virgin Records
Shipping Weight 0.8000kg

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Matau Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category