The Kill Devil Hills ‎– Heathen Songs (Vinyl LP)

Sold Out

Calculate Shipping

The Kill Devil Hills ‎– Heathen Songs  (Vinyl LP)

2016 repressing of The Kill Devils 2004 Debut LP Heathen Songs

Vinyl LP Tracklist
1     Changing The Weather     
2     Gun Slinger     
3     Angry Town     
4     The Heathen Song     
5     The People Stain     
6     Drinking Too Much     
7     6=5     
8     Tryin´ To Forget About You     
9     Brown Skin     
10   Kill Devil Hills     
11   Changin´ The Weather (Reprise)


Brand Bang! Records
Shipping Weight 0.4000kg

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Matau Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category