The Mountain Goats ‎– Goths (Vinyl LP)

Sold Out

Calculate Shipping

The Mountain Goats ‎– Goths (Vinyl LP)

Limited Edition Double  Vinyl LP with bonus 12". LP is Red Marbled (Vampire Red) and the Vinyl, 12" is Green (Coke Bottle Green)

Goths Tracklist
A1     Rain In Soho     
A2     Andrew Eldritch Is Moving Back To Leeds     
A3     The Grey Ring And The Silver Flame Attunement     
B1     We Do It Different On The West Coast     
B2     Unicorn Tolerance     
B3     Stench Of The Unburied     
C1     Wear Black     
C2     Paid In Cocaine     
C3     Rage Of Travers     
D1     Shelved     
D2     For The Portuguese Goth Metal Bands     
D3     Abandoned Flesh     
Bonus 12" Selected Goths In Ambient
E1     For The West Coast Dark Ambient Bedroom Warriors     
E2     Scaling The Well     
F1     Vanishing Act     
F2     Grave Dust    


SKU mrg579x
Brand Merge Records
Shipping Weight 0.8000kg

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Matau Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category