The Murlocs ‎– Old Locomotive (Vinyl LP)

Sold Out

Calculate Shipping

The Murlocs ‎– Old Locomotive (Vinyl LP)

Limited Edition Black & Gold coloured vinyl LP

Old Locomotive Vinyl LP Tracklist:
A1     Old Locomotive     
A2     Empty Nester     
A3     Noble Soldier     
A4     Shit Storm     
A5     Waiting To Rise     
A6     Violent Dreams     
B1     Snake In The Grass     
B2     Daily Agony     
B3     Far From Fine     
B4     Wondrous Star     
B5     Oblivion     
B6     Domino Effect     
B7     Household Hermit




Brand Flightless
Shipping Weight 0.4000kg

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Matau Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category