The Prodigy ‎– Experience (Vinyl LP)

In Stock

Calculate Shipping

The Prodigy ‎– Experience (Vinyl LP)

Debut LP from The Prodigy orignially released in 1992 

Experience Vinyl Tracklist

A1        Jericho

A2        Music Reach (1/2/3/4)

A3        Wind It Up

B1        Your Love (Remix)

B2        Hyperspeed (G-Force Part 2)

B3        Charly (Trip Into Drum And Bass Version)

C1        Out Of Space

C2        Everybody In The Place (155 And Rising)      

C3        Weather Experience

D1       Fire (Sunrise Version)

D2       Ruff In The Jungle Bizness

D3       Death Of The Prodigy Dancers (Live)


Brand XL Recordings
Shipping Weight 0.8000kg
Format Vinyl LP

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Matau Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category