Thelma Plum ‎– Better In Blak Anniversary Edition (Picture Disc)

Sold Out

Calculate Shipping

Thelma Plum ‎– Better In Blak Anniversary Edition (Picture Disc) 


Thelma Plum's her debut vinyl LP Better In Blak. Featuring the singles ‘Better In Blak,’ ‘Not Angry Anymore’ and  ‘Clumsy Love’. For the album Better In Blak sees Thelma worked with regular collaborators Alex Burnett (Anthony & Cleopatra, Sparkadia) and Dave Le’Aupepe from Gang of Youths.

Having toured with Groovin The Moo and with appearances at Splendour In The Grass and a national tour in the works, Thelma Plum’s in for a massive year and this vinyl lp establishes her as one of Australia's brightest indie songwriting talents.

Better In Blak tracklist:

1. Clumsy Love

2. Dont Let a Good Girl Down

3. Love and War (feat David LeAupepe)

 4. Not Angry Anymore

 5. Homecoming Queen

 6. Better in Blak

 7. Woke Blokes

 8. Nick Cave

 9. Thulumaay Gii

10. Ugly

 11. Do You Ever Get So Sad You Can't Breathe

 12. Made for You


SKU 5419704881
Brand Warner Music Australia
Shipping Weight 0.4000kg

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Matau Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category